Behind the Scenes On Our Latest Shoot

A fun little behind the scenes video from the last shoot - thanks to Luke Schiltz for shooting and Kelly Sanchez for editing!

Music by Monsieur Periné - La Playa Fashion Editor: Lance Avery Morgan @lance_avery_morgan. Fashion Stylist: Danica Suskin @danicasus. Models: Demi Barrington @demi_barrington (Mazza Models @mazzamodels) & Alex Kemsley @alexandria.kemsley. Producer: Kelly Sanchez @sanchez_shoots. Prop Stylist: Lisa Keefauver @lisakeefauver22, Props: Loot Vintage Rentals @lootvintagerentals. Hair: Monica Marquez @monica_marquez and Mikel Ramos. Make Up: Lauren Garcia @laurengarciamakeup. Nails: Elaine Khong @elaine_nailedit. Assistants: Britton Orrange @borrange, John Almarez, Luke Schiltz @lukeschiltz. Puppy: Acorn @mawwilson44 Location: The Laguna Gloria @TheContemporaryAustin